FIRST Global Live Stream

All events for FIRST Global will be streamed at http://first.global//live.

Schedule of Events

SUNDAY, July 16

5:30 PM EDT (9:30 PM GMT) to 7:00 PM EDT (11:00 PM GMT) Opening Ceremony

MONDAY, July 17

8:30 AM EDT (12:30 PM GMT) to 5:30 PM EDT (9:30 PM GMT) Competition Rounds 1-3

TUESDAY, July 18

8:30 AM EDT (12:30 PM GMT) to 5:30 PM EDT (9:30 PM GMT) Competition Rounds 4-6
5:40 PM EDT (9:40 PM GMT) to 7:00 PM EDT (11:00 PM GMT) Closing Ceremony

This entry was posted in FIRST News. Bookmark the permalink.